The Crossing

Our first album, released December 31st 2018

Produced during summer 2018 at Full Metal Studio (Marseille, France) by Izakar. It features 10 original songs written by the band from 2016 to 2018. Lyrically, the album deals about an inner journey, a crossing we could experience, in order to become a more accomplished and equilibrated person.

You can listen to, or order, the entire album on the following streaming platforms :

The Crossing on Spotify

The Crossing on Deezer

The Crossing on YouTube Music

The Crossing on iTunes

The Crossing on Google Play

The Crossing on Amazon

The Crossing on Napster

You can also order the physical CD with our partner HelloAsso here (in French) or by sending us a message at :